Election of CMUL Alumni Excecutive

The CMUL Alumni Association at its Annual General Meeting held on Sunday, November 27, 2016 at the Medilag Alumni Centre elects and nominated the following executives to steer the affairs of the association for a period of two (2) years from 2016 to 2018:

1. Dr. Ajibayo Adeyeye————-Chairman
2. Dr. D. C. Umesi—————–Vice Chairman
3. Dr. U. A. C. Okafor————-General Secretary
4. Dr. Tosin Ogunjimi————–Treasurer
5. Dr. D. O. Odebiyi—————Financial Secretary
6. Dr. K. S. Okunade—————P.R.O/Social Secretary
7. Prof. A. O. Adefule-Ositelu—–Ex-Officio I
8. Prof. M. O. Kehinde————-Ex-Officio II
9. Dr. I. B. Balogun—————Asst. General Secretary (MBBS)
10.Dr. B. I. Alagbada————–Asst. General Secretary (BDS)
11.Mr. A. B. Isaac—————–Asst. General Secretary (Physiotherapy)
12.Mr. Ishaq Jamiu—————–Asst. General Secretary (Radiography)
13. Miss T. E. Oyeniran————Asst. General Secretary (Pharmacy)

The Management congratulates the new officers and wish them a successful tenure in office

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.